Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors


In The Brotherhood of Light, there are 50 Degrees of Initiation leading to absolute human perfection on the earth plane. The whole is symbolized by the 7 stars of 7 rays each that surround The Brotherhood of Light Emblem, which, together with the Lunar-Solar conjunction at the apex of the evolutionary trine, completes the 50 steps and indicates all human victories won.

The 3 stars at the right of the emblem represent the 21 branches under which the whole of occult science may be classified, and which must be mastered by the candidate for Adeptship. The upper 7 pointed star at the right represents the 7 branches of ASTROLOGY, the 7 pointed star at the right in the middle the seven branches of ALCHEMY, and the 7 pointed star below at the right, the 7 branches of MAGIC.

With this course the student may readily determine the astrological correspondence of any number, name, color, gem or other object. In this course the “Religion of the Stars” system of numerology is set forth, and divination by means of numbers is explained. It is also considered to be one of the most complete, detailed systheses of the Tarot archetypes as they manifest in different areas of occult science and spiritual truths. Each of the 78 cards is elucidated and 11 tarot card spreads are illustrated.

Study with us.

Contact us.

Comments are closed.